Character Name/ Server Transfer Coupon Sealed
Type: Item
Description
When in inventory of a Lv. 1 character, allows to confirm the character name and server for transfer.
In case of the preferred server change, the item is destroyed, a Lv. 1 character is created on the selected server; after that the item is returned.
In case of a Lv. 1 character change, the item is destroyed and then returned to a new Lv. 1 character.
Attention!
You cannot make server transfer if your character's level is higher than 1, or you have this item on another server or in another character's inventory.
Make sure to check that you have all 4 tickets on your old server.
In case of the preferred server change, the item is destroyed, a Lv. 1 character is created on the selected server; after that the item is returned.
In case of a Lv. 1 character change, the item is destroyed and then returned to a new Lv. 1 character.
Attention!
You cannot make server transfer if your character's level is higher than 1, or you have this item on another server or in another character's inventory.
Make sure to check that you have all 4 tickets on your old server.
What you can do with the item
Allowed:
- Destroy
Not allowed:
- Trade with other players
- Drop on the ground
- Sell in a private store
- Sell to a merchant
- World trade



